/cyb/ - Cyberpunk Fiction and Fact

Cyberpunk is the idea that technology will condemn us to a future of totalitarian nightmares here you can discuss recent events and how technology has been used to facilitate greater control by the elites, or works of fiction


If you want to see the latest posts from all boards in a convenient way please check out /overboard/
Note: JS is reccomended to be able to post effortlessly, but I am working on a system where that won't be needed.

Name
Email
Subject
By clicking New Reply, I acknowledge the existence of the Israeli nuclear arsenal.
Comment
0
Select File / Oekaki
File(s)
Password (For file and/or post deletion.)

6072008__explicit_artist-colon-pestil_artist-colon-shinodage_oc_oc+only_oc-colon-fridge_pony_robot_robot+pony_anatomically+correct_anus_clitoris_dock_female_loo.jpg
6054670__explicit_artist-colon-naughty+cube_imported+from+derpibooru_sweetie+belle_alicorn_android_anthro_robot_3d_abs_alicornified_belt_big+breasts_breasts_fem.png
6067016__safe_artist-colon-alexa_artist-colon-xsatanielx_imported+from+derpibooru_oc_oc-colon-enya+lunar+eclipse_oc-colon-saturn+2111+sa_bat+pony_pony_robot_rob.png
Alternative software and sites to give attention to
Anonymous
No.1246
1247
Software and sites to give attention to!
Operating systems
>AROS: http://aros.sourceforge.net/
>Artix Linux: https://artixlinux.org/
>BSD
<Net: https://www.netbsd.org/
<Open: https://www.openbsd.org/
<DragonFly: https://www.dragonflybsd.org/
>EndeavourOS: https://endeavouros.com/
>Oracle Solaris: http://www.oracle.com/solaris
Database
>BigchainDB: https://www.bigchaindb.com/
>Gun: https://gun.eco/
>Hydrus: https://hydrusnetwork.github.io/hydrus/
Chatrooms
>Matrix: https://matrix.org/
>Patchwork: https://github.com/ssbc/patchwork
>Session: https://getsession.org/
>Telegram: https://telegram.org/
>Tox: https://tox.chat/
Donation services
>Fanbox: https://www.pixiv.net/fanbox
>Fantia: http://fantia.jp/
Email hosting
>Create your own: https://archive.fo/okVq4
>Cock.li: https://cock.li/
Encyclopedias
>Infogalactic: https://infogalactic.com/info/Main_Page
File sharing and storage
>anonfile: https://anonfile.com/
>BitTorrent: https://infogalactic.com/info/BitTorrent
>CacheP2P: https://github.com/guerrerocarlos/CacheP2P
>Catbox: https://catbox.moe/
>Cryptosphere: https://cryptosphere.io/
>Dat Project: https://datproject.org/
>Filecoin: https://filecoin.io/
>Holochain: https://github.com/holochain/holochain-proto
>Instant.io: https://instant.io/
>IPFS: https://ipfs.io/
>Kek.gg https://kek.gg/
>Onion Share: https://onionshare.org/
>ORC: https://orc.apache.org/
>Peergos: https://peergos.org/
>Perkeep: https://perkeep.org/
>Pomf: https://github.com/pomf/pomf
>Storj: https://storj.io/
>Swarm: https://github.com/ethersphere/swarm
>Tahoe-LAFS: https://www.tahoe-lafs.org/trac/tahoe-lafs
>Uguu: https://uguu.se/
>WebTorrent: https://webtorrent.io/
>Other sites: https://www.archiveteam.org/index.php?title=Pomf.se/Clones
Galleries and image hosting
>ArtStation (SFW only): https://www.artstation.com/
>HicceArs: https://www.hiccears.com/
>Wysp: https://www.wysp.ws/
Internet and browsers
>Basilisk: https://www.basilisk-browser.org/
>Beaker: https://beakerbrowser.com/
>Bromite: https://www.bromite.org/
>Falkon: https://www.falkon.org/
>GNU IceCat: https://www.gnu.org/software/gnuzilla/
>Handshake: https://handshake.org/
>I2P: https://geti2p.net/
>InterPlanetary Wayback: https://github.com/oduwsdl/ipwb
>Iridium Browser (Guide to remove spyware: https://spyware.neocities.org/guides/iridium.html ): https://iridiumbrowser.de/
>LibreWolf: https://librewolf-community.gitlab.io/
>MaidSafe: https://maidsafe.net
>Mysterium Network: https://mysterium.network/
>Namecoin: https://namecoin.org/
>Otter Browser: https://otter-browser.org/
>Pale Moon (Guide to remove spyware: https://spyware.neocities.org/guides/palemoon.html ): http://www.palemoon.org/
>Qutebrowser: https://qutebrowser.org/
>Sphere Browser (WARNING: https://spyware.neocities.org/articles/sphere.html ): https://sphere.tenebris.cc/
>Surf: http://surf.suckless.org/
>Tor: https://www.torproject.org/
>Ungoogled-Chromium: https://ungoogled-software.github.io/ungoogled-chromium-binaries/
>ZeroNet: https://zeronet.io/
Marketplace
>DLsite: https://www.dlsite.com/eng/
>DMM Games: https://games.dmm.com/
>Fruitbat Factory: https://sites.fastspring.com/fruitbatfactory/product/buy
>NekoNyan: https://nekonyansoft.com/shop
>OpenBazaar: https://openbazaar.org/
>Playism: http://playism-games.com/
>Top Hat Store: https://shop.tophat.studio
>Zoom Platform: https://www.zoom-platform.com/
Pastebins
>Paste: https://github.com/jordansamuel/PASTE
>PrivateBin: https://privatebin.info/
Search engines
>Searx: https://searx.me/
>YaCy: https://yacy.net/
Social media
>anime website: https://anime.website/
>baraag.net: https://baraag.net/
>Fediverse: https://fediverse.party/
>Free Speech Extremist: https://freespeechextremist.com/
>LBRY: https://lbry.com/
>Mediachain: http://www.mediachain.io/
>Minds: https://www.minds.com/
>Neckbeard.xyz: https://neckbeard.xyz/
>Pawoo: https://pawoo.net/
>Pleroma: https://pleroma.com/
>Plurk: https://www.plurk.com/
>Shitposter Club: https://shitposter.club/
>Steemit: https://steemit.com/
>Twister: http://twister.net.co/
Streaming
>8chanTV: https://watch.8ch.moe/
Video and audio platforms
>AVideo: https://github.com/WWBN/AVideo
>BitTube: https://bittube.tv/
>D.tube: https://d.tube/
>MediaGoblin: https://mediagoblin.org/
>VidLii: https://www.vidlii.com/
Video downloaders and converters
>AudioToWebm: https://tsun.itch.io/audiotowebm
>boram: https://github.com/Kagami/boram
>ffmpeg: https://ffmpeg.org/download.html
>NewPipe: https://newpipe.net/
>WebMConverter: https://gitgud.io/nixx/WebMConverter
>webm.py: https://github.com/Kagami/webm.py
>wybm: https://github.com/Kagami/wybm
>youtube-dl (Also download ffmpeg for best compatability): https://youtube-dl.org/
Other
>AdNauseam: https://adnauseam.io/
>Magic Wormhole: https://github.com/warner/magic-wormhole
>OpenTimestamps: https://opentimestamps.org/
>Privacy Possum: https://github.com/cowlicks/privacypossum
>The Wick Editor: https://www.wickeditor.com/
>TrackMeNot: https://trackmenot.io/

Suggestions are always welcome!
Anonymous
No.1247
-------2.jpg
>>1246
Reading and researching now.
No.1249
M 6 l l 8 m 6 oll6 'll l8 yol 8 limp 7m 'll ll8 8 yy666yy 8lm6m7l 7 m6il 6 onnin